Send Message to Your Legislator

Albany
Sen. Larry Hicks – larry.hicks@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Glenn Moniz – glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Dan Furphy – dan.furphy@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Bill Haley – bill.haley@wyoleg.gov

Big Horn
Sen. R.J. Kost – rj.kost@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Jamie Flitner – jamie.flitner@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Mike Greear – mike.greear@wyoleg.gov

Campbell
Sen. Ogden Driskill – ogden.driskill@wyoleg.gov
Sen. M. VonFlatern – michael.vonflatern@wyoleg.gov
Sen. J. Wasserburger – jeff.wasserburger@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Eric Barlow – eric.barlow@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Scott Clem – scott.clem@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Roy Edwards – roy.edwards@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tim Hallinan – tim.hallinan@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Bill Pownall – bill.pownall@wyoleg.gov

Carbon
Sen. Larry Hicks – larry.hicks@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Don Burkhart – don.burkhart@wyoleg.gov

Converse
Sen. Brian Boner – brian.boner@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Aaron Clausen – aaron.clausen@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Jerry Paxton – jerry.paxton@wyoleg.gov

Crook
Sen. Ogden Driskill – ogden.driskill@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tyler Lindholm – tyler.lindholm@wyoleg.gov

Fremont
Sen. Eli Bebout – eli.bebout@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Cale Case – cale.case@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Lloyd Larsen – lloyd.larsen@wyoleg.gov
Rep. David Miller – david.miller@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tim Salazar – tim.salazar@wyoleg.gov

Goshen
Sen. Cheri Steinmetz – cheri.steinmetz@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Shelly Duncan – shelly.duncan@wyoleg.gov

Hot Springs
Sen. Wyatt Agar – wyatt.agar@wyoleg.gov
Rep. John Winter – john.winter@wyoleg.gov

Johnson
Sen. Dave Kinskey – dave.kinskey@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Richard Tass – richard.tass@wyoleg.gov

Laramie
Sen. A. Bouchard – anthony.bouchard@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Affie Ellis – affie.ellis@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Lynn Hutchings – lynn.hutchings@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Glenn Moniz – glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Tara Nethercott – tara.nethercott@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Stephan Pappas – stephan.pappas@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Jim Blackburn – jim.blackburn@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Landon Brown – landon.brown@wyoleg.gov
Rep. John Eklund – john.eklund@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Bill Henderson – bill.henderson@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Bob Nicholas – bob.nicholas@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Jared Olsen – jared.olsen@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Clarence Styvar – clarence.styvar@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Sue Wilson – sue.wilson@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Dan Zwonitzer – dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov

Lincoln
Sen. Fred Baldwin – fred.baldwin@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Dan Dockstader – dan.dockstader@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tom Crank – tom.crank@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Evan Simpson – evan.simpson@wyoleg.gov

Natrona
Sen. James Anderson – jim.anderson@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Bill Landen – bill.landen@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Drew Perkins – drew.perkins@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Charles Scott – charles.scott@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Chuck Gray – chuck.gray@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Steve Harshman – steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Bunky Loucks – bunky.loucks@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Joe MacGuire – joe.macguire@wyoleg.gov
Rep. J. Obermueller – jerry.obermueller@wyoleg.gov
Rep. PatrickSweeney – patrick.sweeney@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tom Walters – tom.walters@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Art Washut – art.washut@wyoleg.gov

Niobrara
Sen. Cheri Steinmetz – cheri.steinmetz@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Hans Hunt – hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov

Park
Sen. Hank Coe – hank.coe@wyoleg.gov
Sen. R.J. Kost – rj.kost@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Dan Laursen – dan.laursen@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Sandy Newsome – sandy.newsome@wyoleg.gov
Rep. David Northrup – david.northrup@wyoleg.gov

Platte
Sen. Brian Boner – brian.boner@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Cheri Steinmetz – cheri.steinmetz@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Shelly Duncan – shelly.duncan@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Dan Kirkbride – dan.kirkbride@wyoleg.gov

Sheridan
Sen. Bo Biteman – bo.biteman@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Dave Kinskey – dave.kinskey@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Mark Jennings – mark.jennings@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Mark Kinner – mark.kinner@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Richard Tass – richard.tass@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Cyrus Western – cyrus.western@wyoleg.gov

Sublette
Sen. Dan Dockstader – dan.dockstader@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Albert Sommers – albert.sommers@wyoleg.gov

Sweetwater
Sen. Larry Hicks – larry.hicks@wyoleg.gov
Sen. Tom James – tom.james@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Tom Crank – tom.crank@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Clark Stith – clark.stith@wyoleg.gov

Teton
Sen. Dan Dockstader – dan.dockstader@wyoleg.gov

Uinta
Sen. Wendy Schuler – wendy.schuler@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Danny Eyre – danny.eyre@wyoleg.gov
Rep. G. Piiparinen – garry.piiparinen@wyoleg.gov

Washakie
Sen. Wyatt Agar – wyatt.agar@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Michael Greear – mike.greear@wyoleg.gov

Weston
Sen. Ogden Driskill – ogden.driskill@wyoleg.gov
Rep. Hans Hunt – hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov