RINOs Hall of Shame

Here are the RINOs that have made it to the RINO of the Month awards.

January Rep Eric Barlow Campbell
December Rep Lloyd Larsen Fremont
November Rep Joe MacGuire Natrona
October Rep Jared Olsen Laramie
September Senator Ogden Driskill Crook
August Rep. Tom Crank Lincoln, Sweetwater, Uinta
July Senator Fred Baldwin Lincoln
June Rep. Bill Pownall Campbell
May Senator Michael Von Flatern Campbell
April Rep. Jerry Paxton Carbon
March Rep. Patrick Sweeney Natrona
February Rep. Tom Walters Natrona
January n/a n/a
December Rep. Dan Zwonitzer Laramie